"नेपालको समृद्धिको सहयात्री"
NP
News & Event >>
Today
8 Ashwin 2077, Thursday

Staff Directory

Name Position Department Email Extension No
Central Office Kathmandu
Mr. Raman Nepal Execuvite Director raman.nepal@nlk.com.np 106
Dr. Indra Kumar Kattel Deputy Executive Director indra.kattle@nlk.org.np 167
Mr. Gopal Ghimire Director HR, IT & FUND MANAGEMENT gopal.ghimire@nlk.org.np 108
Mrs. Shova Shrestha Acting Director CAPITAL MARKET & INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT shovashresthasubedi@nlk.org.np 107
Mr. Narayan Prasad Ghimire Deputy Director Capital Market nghimire@nlk.org.np, nghimire194@gmail.com 120
Mr. Dev Narayan Guragain Senior Assistant-IT CAPITAL MARKET dev@nlk.org.np 161
Mr. Mohan Prasad Bhandari Assistant CAPITAL MARKET mohanprasadbhandari@gmail.com 161
Mr. Shyam Lal Shrestha OFFICE HELPER Capital Market
Mrs. Anjali Acharya Deputy Dirctor INVESTMENT anjali.acharya@nlk.org.np 109
Mr. Navraj Gautam Senior Officer LOAN RECOVERY gnabaraj55@gmail.com 113
Mr. Pradeep Adhikari Senior Assistant IT INVESTMENT ofpradip@yahoo.com 143
Mr. Hari Shankar Timilsina Acting Officer INVESTMENT timakina_hsyahoo@gmail.com 138
Mr. Durga Bahadur Magar OFFICE HELPER INVESTMENT durgamagar120@gmail.com
Mr.Hemanta Pokhrel Acting Dirctor FINANCE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT hemantapokharel@nlk.org.np 145
Mr. Yam Kumar Shrestha Deputy Director ACCOUNT yamshrestha@nlk.org.np 171
Mrs. Rashmi Rimal Acting Senior Officer ACCOUNT rashmirimal@hotmail.com 150
Mr. Harish Chandra Shrestha Officer ACCOUNT harischandra.shrestha@gmail.com 169
Mr. Arun Poudel Sr.Computer Operator ACCOUNT arunpoudel2085@gmail.com 143
Mr. Harihar Guragain Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT horidaguragain42@gmail.com 168
Mr. Babu Krishna Dhakal Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT babukrishna2@gmail.com 176
Ms. Minakchhi Panta Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT minachhipanta188@gmail.com 153
Mr. Nishant Shrestha Sr. Assistant - IT Gratuity nishant.shrestha@nlk.org.np 153
Mr. Narendra Sunar Assistant ACCOUNT uniquebro26@gmail.com 150
Mr. Jay Kishor Yadav Assistant CITIZEN UNIT SCHEME jaynlk2043@gmail.com 168
Mr. Salyan K.C Assistant ACCOUNT salyankc_10@yahoo.com 149
Mr. Suresh Chalise Assistant ACCOUNT 150
Mrs. Sima Thapa Assistant ACCOUNT 150
Mr. Purushottam Paudel Assistant ACCOUNT ppaudel56@gmail.com 143
Mr. Bidur Thapa OFFICE HELPER ACCOUNT
Mr. Suman Poudel Deputy Dirctor LAW & SECRETARY sumanpoudel@nlk.org.np, sumanpoudel49@yahoo.com 114
Mr.Bharat Raj Shrestha Deputy Director RESEARCH bharatstha@nlk.org.np,brsnlkosh@gmail.com 112
Mrs. Rita Pathak Officer RESEARCH AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT ritapathak@nlk.org.np, ritapathak@yahoo.com 137
ACCA Chhabi Raman Adhikari Assistant Director INTERNAL AUDIT 124
Mr. Jiban Raj Joshi Officer RECONCILIATION jibanraj@yahoo.com
Mr. Rishi Ram Phuyal Officer RECONCILIATION phuyalrishi@yahoo.com 545
Mr. Prabin Rai Deputy Director ESGRF prabin.rai@nlk.org.np 175
Mr. Taranath Bhattarai Senior Officer NARC & RECONCILIATION taranathbhattarai@nlk.org.np, tarabhattarai24@gmail.com 122
Mr. Jay Prakash Shah Senior Statistic Officer RESEARCH & RETIREMENT FUND DEPARTMENT jpshah44@nlk.org.np 151
Mrs. Sangita Sharma Senior Officer ESGRF sangita.cmkt@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Ghimire Officer RETIREMENT FUND 128
Mr. Sunil Paudel Officer RETIREMENT FUND paudelsuneel@gmail.com 152
Mr. Prakash Shrestha Officer RETIREMENT FUND sth.prakash1989@gmail.com 125
Mr. Bijendra B. Raghubanshi Officer RETIREMENT FUND 135
Mr. Shiva Prasad Upadhyaya Officer ESGRF shivaup@nlk.org.np 151
Mrs. Kalpana Aryal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND kalpanaaryal@hotmail.com 121
Mrs. Uma Gairepipple Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 121
Mrs. Jhenuka Rimal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND jhenurb@yahoo.com 123
Mr. Suresh Prasad Kasula Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND sureshkasula70@gmail.com 135
Mrs. Sharmila Shrestha Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND sharmilashrestha000@gmail.com 121
Mrs. Mandakini Panta Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Praveend Kumar Chaudhary Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Ms. Priyanka Haluwai Sr. Assistant - IT RETIREMENT FUND 130
Mrs. Ranjana Paudyal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND ranjanapaudyal36@gmail.com 121
Mr. Raj Kumar Pudasaini Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mrs. Anita Subedi Sr. Assistant - IT RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Uddav Upadhyaya Dahal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 152
Ms. Laxmi Kasti Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 151
Mr. Dhanu Prasad Kuinkel Senior Assistant EASY LOAN 166
Mrs. Pabitra Kumari Poudel Assistant -IT RECONCILIATION
Mr. Govinda Dhungana Assistant RETIREMENT FUND dng.govinda1@gmail.com 123
Mr. Netra Bikram Thapa Assistant RETIREMENT FUND monthapa22@gmail.com 138
Mr. Surya Prasad Dahal Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 130
Mr. Narayan Aryal Assistant RETIREMENT FUND aryal34man@gmail.com 130
Mrs. Sirisha Shrestha Assistant RETIREMENT FUND shresthasirisha@yahoo.com 134
Mr. Ganesh Dhungel Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Ms. Mausami Rai Assistant RETIREMENT FUND raichamlingme@gmail.com 134
Mrs. Januka Bhatrarai Assistant RETIREMENT FUND janukanlk@gmail.com
Mr. Padam Gairapiple OFFICE HELPER RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Kumar Shrestha Senior Officer RETIREMENT FUND-80% LOAN nepalkumarstha1@gmail.com 166
Mr. Prasuram Giri Senior Assistant HOUSE LOAN
Mr. Tirtha Thapa Senior Assistant HOME LOAN & POLICE INSURANCE 166
Mr. Anil Basnet Assistant HOUSE LOAN basnetanil80@gmail.com
Mr. Amrit Bahadur Adhikari Deputy Dirctor HR & ADMINISTRATION amritadhikari@nlk.org.np 127
Mr. Hira Mani Khatiwada Senior Officer PROCUREMENT UNIT hiramanikhatiwada@nlk.org.np 141
Mr. Uddab Raj Silwal Officer ADMINISTRATION/STORE uddabsilwal@nlk.org.np, uddabsilwal@gmail.com 142
Komal Rayamajhi Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION komalrayamazi123@gmail.com 144
Mrs. Sabita Paudel Ghimire Senior Assistant SECRETARIAT 111
Mr.Shankar Adhikari Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION/STORE 164
Ms. Archana Ghimire Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION swtarchana.ghimire@gmail.com
Mr. Bikash Maharjan Driver Administration
Mr. Ram Krishna Shrestha Driver Administration
Mrs. Ganga Dahal OFFICE HELPER ADMINISTRATION
Mrs. Rita Kharel OFFICE HELPER ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Umesh Paneru Deputy Director IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) umeshpaneru@nlk.org.np 154
Mr. Bhupendra Singh Saud Officer IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) saud.bhupi@nlk.org.np 155
Mr. Man Mohan Mishra Sr. Assistant - IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) mishramohan@nlk.org.np
Ms. Sanjana Sah Assistant-IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) sanjanasah34@gmail.com 162
Mr. Nabaraj Khadka Assistant Director ARMY INSURANCE nkhadka@nlk.org.np, kmabaraj29@yahoo.com 156
Mr. Rameshwor Pudasaini Officer ARMY INSURANCE rspudasaini@yahoo.com 156
Mr. Harigen Kumar Kamati Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mr. Ravi Khanal Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mrs. Kalpana Paudel Koirala Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mr. Roshan Jang Karki Deputy Director NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE roshankarki@nlk.org.np/ rj7karki@gmail.com 140
Ms. Anita Thapa Officer NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE anitath.73@gmail.com 158
Mrs. Sumana Upadhaya Officer NEPAL POLICE & APF INSURANCE sumanaupdhaya@gmail.com 158
Mr. Abdhesh Mandal Senior Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE abdheshmandal016@gmail.com 170
Mrs. Puspa Adhikari Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE adhikaripuspa77@gmail.com 158
Mr. Rajan Maharjan Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE raazan1000@gmail.com 158
Mr. Deependra Singh Adhikari Senior Officer TEACHER INSURANCE 131
Mr. Rajesh Raj Joshi Officer TEACHER INSURANCE
Mr. Rabindra Nath Shrestha Officer TEACHER INSURANCE 132
Mrs. Sumana Joshi Shrestha Sr. Assistant -IT TEACHER INSURANCE shrestha_sumana@yahoo.com 133
Mr. Bimlesh Yadav Assistant -IT TEACHER INSURANCE bimal@nlk.org.np 133
Mrs. Nisha Khatiwada Assistant TEACHER INSURANCE nishaktw1995@gmail.com 133
Mrs. Ram Shova Dhungana Senior Officer CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE rsdhungana@gmail.com 119
Mr. Krishna Bhakta Maharjan Officer CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE 136
Mrs. Shanta Dhungana Senior Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE shantadhunga30@gmail.com 116
Mrs. Sushila Paudel Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE susilabaral91@gmail.com 116
Mr. Dipendra Sitoula Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE dipendrasitula98@gmail.com
Branch Office Pokhara
Mr. Tejnath Pandey Acting Deputy Director (Branch Head-Pokhara) 061-538031
Mr. Purusottam Bhattarai Officer purubhattarai@nlk.org.np/ katunje.ktm@gmail.com
Mr. Rabin B.K Senior Assistant
Mr. Achyut Paudel Assistant achyutpaudel777@gmail.com
Branch Office Biratnagar
Mr. Janak Raj Kandel Deputy Director (Branch Head-Biratnagar) janakkandel@nlk.org.np/ jrkandel16@gmail.com 02-1472994/ 472997
Mr. Raju Bhurtel Senior Assistant nepalirajubhurtel@gmail.com
Mr. Durga Nanda Yadav Assistant - IT