"नेपालको समृद्धिको सहयात्री"
NP
News & Event >>
Today
29 kartik 2076, Friday

Staff Directory

Name Position Department Email Extension No
Central Office Kathmandu
Mr. Raman Nepal Execuvite Director raman.nepal@nlk.com.np 106
Dr. Indra Kumar Kattel Deputy Executive Director indra.kattle@nlk.org.np 167
Mr. Gopal Ghimire Director HR, IT & FUND MANAGEMENT gopal.ghimire@nlk.org.np 108
Mr. Prabin Rai Deputy Manager INTERNAL AUDIT prabin.rai@nlk.org.np 112
Mrs. Shova Shrestha Acting Director CAPITAL MARKET & INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT shovashresthasubedi@nlk.org.np 107
Mr.Hemanta Pokhrel Acting Dirctor FINANCE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT hemantapokharel@nlk.org.np 145
Mr. Roshan jung Karki Deputy Director CAPITAL MARKET roshankarki@nlk.org.np/ rjtkarki@gmail.com 120
ACCA Chhabi Raman Adhikari Assistant Director
Mr. Dev Narayan Guragain Senior Assistant-IT CAPITAL MARKET dev@nlk.org.np 161
Mr. Amrit Bahadur Adhikari Deputy Dirctor HR & ADMINISTRATION amritadhikari@nlk.org.np 127
Mr. Suman Poudel Deputy Dirctor LAW & SECRETARY sumanpoudel@nlk.org.np, sumanpoudel49@yahoo.com 114
Mr. Mohan Prasad Bhandari Assistant CAPITAL MARKET mohanprasadbhandari@gmail.com 161
Mr. Hira Mani Kahtiwada Senior Officer PROCUREMENT UNIT hiramanikhatiwada@nlk.org.np 141
Mrs. Anjali Acharya Deputy Dirctor INVESTMENT anjali.acharya@nlk.org.np 109
Mr. Uddab Raj Silwal Officer ADMINISTRATION/STORE uddabsilwal@nlk.org.np, uddabsilwal@gmail.com 142
Mr. Navraj Gautam Officer LOAN RECOVERY gnabaraj55@gmail.com 138
Komal Rayamajhi Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION komalrayamazi123@gmail.com 144
Mr. Pradeep Adhikari Senior Assistant IT INVESTMENT ofpradip@yahoo.com 113
Mrs. Sabita Paudel Ghimire Senior Assistant SECRETARIAT 111
Mrs. Ram Shova Dhungana Senior Officer CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE rsdhungana@gmail.com 119
Mr.Shankar Adhikari Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION/STORE 164
Mr. Krishna Bhakta Maharjan Officer CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE 119
Mr. Umesh Paneru Deputy Director IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) umeshpaneru@nlk.org.np 154
Mrs. Shanta Dhungana Senior Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE shantadhunga30@gmail.com 116
Mr. Bhupendra Singh Saud Officer IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) saud.bhupi@nlk.org.np 155
Mr. Anil Basnet Assistant HOUSE LOAN basnetanil80@gmail.com
Mr. Man Mohan Mishra Sr. Assistant - IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) mishramohan@nlk.org.np
Mrs. Sushila Paudel Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE susilabaral91@gmail.com 116
Ms. Sanjana Sah Computer Operator INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) sanjanasah34@gmail.com 162
Mr. Yam Kumar Shrestha Senior Officer TEACHER INSURANCE yamshrestha@nlk.org.np 131
Mr. Narayan Prasad Ghimire Deputy Manager FINANCE CONTROL & RESEARCH nghimire@nlk.org.np, nghimire194@gmail.com 147
Mr. Rajesh Raj Joshi Officer TEACHER INSURANCE
Mrs. Sumana Uppdhaya Officer NEPAL POLICE & APF INSURANCE sumanaupdhaya@gmail.com 158
Mr. Rabindra Nath Shrestha Officer TEACHER INSURANCE 132
Mr. Harish Chandra Shrestha Officer ACCOUNT harischandra.shrestha@gmail.com 124
Mrs. Sumana Joshi Shrestha Sr. Assistant -IT TEACHER INSURANCE shrestha_sumana@yahoo.com 133
Mr. Babu Krishna Dhakal Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT babukrishna2@gmail.com 150
Ms. Archana Ghimire Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION swtarchana.ghimire@gmail.com
Mr. Harihar Guragain Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT horidaguragain42@gmail.com 168
Mr. Bimlesh Yadav Assistant -IT TEACHER INSURANCE bimal@nlk.org.np 133
Ms. Minakchhi Panta Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT minachhipanta188@gmail.com 153
Mrs. Nisha Khatiwada Assistant TEACHER INSURANCE nishaktw1995@gmail.com 133
Mr. Purushottam Paudel Assistant ACCOUNT ppaudel56@gmail.com 143
Mr. Dipendra Sitoula Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE dipendrasitula98@gmail.com
Mrs. Sima Thapa Assistant ACCOUNT
Mr. Nabaraj Khadka Deputy Director ARMY INSURANCE nkhadka@nlk.org.np, kmabaraj29@yahoo.com 105
Mr. Salyan K.C Assistant ACCOUNT salyankc_10@yahoo.com 149
Mr. Rameshwor Pudasaini Officer ARMY INSURANCE rspudasaini@yahoo.com 156
Mr. Taranath Bhattarai Senior Officer NARC & RECONCILIATION taranathbhattarai@nlk.org.np, tarabhattarai24@gmail.com
Mr. Ravi Khanal Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mrs. Sangita Sharma Officer RECONCILIATION sangita.cmkt@gmail.com
Mrs. Rati Shrestha Junior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Jiban Raj Joshi Officer RECONCILIATION jibanraj@yahoo.com
Mr.Bharat Raj Shrestha Deputy Director NEPAL POLICE, APF, NID INSURANCE bharatstha@nlk.org.np,brsnlkosh@gmail.com 140
Mr. Rishi Ram Phuyal Officer RECONCILIATION phuyalrishi@yahoo.com 545
Mrs. Rashmi Rimal Officer ACCOUNT rashmirimal@hotmail.com 150
Mrs. Rita Pathak Officer RESEARCH AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT ritapathak@nlk.org.np, ritapathak@yahoo.com 137
Ms. Anita Thapa Officer NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE anitath.73@gmail.com 158
Mr. Abdhesh Mandal Senior Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE abdheshmandal016@gmail.com 112
Mr. Rajan Maharjan Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE raazan1000@gmail.com 158
Mrs. Pabitra Kumari Poudel Assistant -IT RECONCILIATION
Mrs. Puspa Adhikari Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE adhikaripuspa77@gmail.com 158
Mr. Nishant Shrestha Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT nishant.shrestha@nlk.org.np
Mr. Basanta Kumar Shrestha Acting Assistant Manager RETIREMENT FUND basanta@nlk.org.np, shresthabk05@gmail.com 121
Mr. Deependra Singh Adhikari Senior Officer RESEARCH & RETIREMENT FUND DEPARTMENT jpshah44@nlk.org.np 122
Mr. Kumar Shrestha Officer RETIREMENT FUND-80% LOAN nepalkumarstha1@gmail.com 128
Mr. Subash Chandra Dahal Officer RETIREMENT FUND 151
Mr. Sunil Paudel Officer RETIREMENT FUND paudelsuneel@gmail.com 137
Mr. Prakash Shrestha Officer RETIREMENT FUND 125
Mr. Bijendra B. Raghubanshi Officer RETIREMENT FUND 125
Mrs. Jhenuka Rimal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND jhenurb@yahoo.com 123
Mr. Raj Kumar Pudasaini Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Suresh Prasad Kasula Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND sureshkasula70@gmail.com 134
Mr. Jay Prakash Shah Senior Statistic Officer RESEARCH & RETIREMENT FUND DEPARTMENT jpshah44@nlk.org.np 122
Mrs. Anita Subedi Sr. Assistant - IT RETIREMENT FUND
Ms. Priyanka Haluwai Sr. Assistant - IT RETIREMENT FUND 130
Mr. Uddav Upadhyaya Dahal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 151
Mr. Praveend Kumar Chaudhary Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mrs. Mandakini Panta Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Ms. Laxmi Kasti Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mrs. Kalpana Aryal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND kalpanaaryal@hotmail.com 121
Mrs. Sharmila Shrestha Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND sharmilashrestha000@gmail.com 121
Mrs. Ranjana Paudyal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND ranjanapaudyal36@gmail.com 121
Mr. Narendra Sunar Assistant ACCOUNT uniquebro26@gmail.com
Mr. Netra Bikram Thapa Assistant RETIREMENT FUND monthapa22@gmail.com 138
Mr. Govinda Dhungana Assistant RETIREMENT FUND dng.govinda1@gmail.com 123
Mr. Narayan Aryal Assistant RETIREMENT FUND aryal34man@gmail.com 130
Mr. Surya Prasad Dahal Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 130
Mrs. Januka Bhatrarai Assistant RETIREMENT FUND janukanlk@gmail.com
Ms. Mausami Rai Assistant RETIREMENT FUND raichamlingme@gmail.com 135
Mrs. Kalpana Paudel Koirala Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mrs. Sirisha Shrestha Assistant RETIREMENT FUND shresthasirisha@yahoo.com 135
Mr. Ganesh Dhungel Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Arun Poudel Sr.Computer Operator ACCOUNT arunpoudel2085@gmail.com 168
Mr. Hari Shankar Timilsina Sr.Computer Operator INVESTMENT timakina_hsyahoo@gmail.com 138
Mr. Jay Kishor Yadav Assistant CITIZEN UNIT SCHEME jaynlk2043@gmail.com 143
Mr. Deepak Ghimire Officer HOUSE LOAN 166
Mr. Prasuram Giri Senior Assistant HOUSE LOAN
Mr. Dhanu Prasad Kuinkel Senior Assistant EASY LOAN 166
Mr. Tirtha Thapa Senior Assistant HOME LOAN & POLICE INSURANCE 166
Mr. Bikash Maharjan Driver Administration
Mr. Ram Krishna Shrestha Driver Administration
Mr. Shyam Lal Shrestha OFFICE HELPER Capital Market
Mr. Bidur Thapa OFFICE HELPER ACCOUNT
Mr. Durga Bahadur Magar OFFICE HELPER INVESTMENT durgamagar120@gmail.com
Mrs. Ganga Dahal OFFICE HELPER ADMINISTRATION
Mrs. Rita Kharel OFFICE HELPER ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Padam Gairapiple OFFICE HELPER RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Anil Kumar Dhakal Assistant Manager RETIREMENT FUND 122
Branch Office Pokhara
Mr. Tejnath Pandey Officer (Branch Head-Pokhara) 061-538031
Mr. Purusottam Bhattarai Officer purubhattarai@nlk.org.np/ katunje.ktm@gmail.com
Mr. Achyut Paudel Assistant achyutpaudel777@gmail.com
Mr. Rabin B.K Senior Assistant
Branch Office Biratnagar
Mr. Janak Raj Kandel Acting Deputy Director janakkandel@nlk.org.np/ jrkandel16@gmail.com 02-1472994/ 472997
Mr. Shiva Prasad Upadhyaya Officer shivaup@nlk.org.np
Mr. Raju Bhurtel Senior Assistant nepalirajubhurtel@gmail.com
Mr. Harigen Kumar Kamati Assistant harigenkamti2018@gmail.com
Mr. Durga Nanda Yadav Assistant -IT