"नेपालको समृद्धिको सहयात्री"
NP

Staff Directory

Name Position Department Email Extension No
Central Office Kathmandu
Mr. Raman Nepal Execuvite Director raman.nepal@nlk.com.np 106
Dr. Indra Kumar Kattel Deputy Executive Director indra.kattle@nlk.org.np 167
Mr. Gopal Ghimire Director HR, IT & FUND MANAGEMENT gopal.ghimire@nlk.org.np 108
Mrs. Shova Shrestha Acting Director CAPITAL MARKET & INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT shovashresthasubedi@nlk.org.np 107
Mr. Narayan Prasad Ghimire Deputy Director Capital Market nghimire@nlk.org.np, nghimire194@gmail.com 120
Mr. Dev Narayan Guragain Senior Assistant-IT CAPITAL MARKET dev@nlk.org.np 161
Mr. Mohan Prasad Bhandari Assistant CAPITAL MARKET mohanprasadbhandari@gmail.com 161
Mr. Shyam Lal Shrestha OFFICE HELPER
Mrs. Anjali Acharya Deputy Dirctor INVESTMENT anjali.acharya@nlk.org.np 109
Mr. Pradeep Adhikari Senior Assistant IT INVESTMENT ofpradip@yahoo.com 143
Mr. Hari Shankar Timilsina Acting Officer INVESTMENT timakina_hsyahoo@gmail.com 138
Mr. Durga Bahadur Magar OFFICE HELPER INVESTMENT durgamagar120@gmail.com
Mr.Hemanta Pokhrel Acting Dirctor FINANCE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT hemantapokharel@nlk.org.np 145
Mr. Yam Kumar Shrestha Deputy Director ACCOUNT yamshrestha@nlk.org.np 171
Mr. Harish Chandra Shrestha Officer ACCOUNT harischandra.shrestha@gmail.com 169
Mr. Arun Poudel Sr.Computer Operator ACCOUNT arunpoudel2085@gmail.com 143
Mr. Harihar Guragain Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT harihar@nlk.org.np 168
Mr. Babu Krishna Dhakal Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT babukrishna2@gmail.com 176
Ms. Minakchhi Panta Sr. Assistant - IT ACCOUNT minachhipanta188@gmail.com 153
Mr. Nishant Shrestha Sr. Assistant - IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) nishant.shrestha@nlk.org.np 181
Mr. Narendra Sunar Assistant ACCOUNT uniquebro26@gmail.com 150
Mr. Jay Kishor Yadav Assistant CITIZEN UNIT SCHEME jaynlk2043@gmail.com 168
Mr. Purusottam Bhattarai Officer RETIREMENT FUND purubhattarai@nlk.org.np/ katunje.ktm@gmail.com
Mr. Salyan K.C Assistant ACCOUNT salyankc_10@yahoo.com 149
Mr. Suresh Chalise Assistant ACCOUNT 150
Mrs. Sima Thapa Assistant ACCOUNT 150
Mr. Purushottam Paudel Assistant ACCOUNT ppaudel56@gmail.com 143
Mr. Bidur Thapa OFFICE HELPER ACCOUNT
Mr. Suman Poudel Deputy Dirctor LAW & SECRETARY sumanpoudel@nlk.org.np, sumanpoudel49@yahoo.com 114
Mr.Bharat Raj Shrestha Deputy Director RESEARCH bharatstha@nlk.org.np,brsnlkosh@gmail.com 112
Mrs. Rita Pathak Senior Officer RETIREMENT FUND-80% LOAN ritapathak@nlk.org.np, ritapathak@yahoo.com 166
Mr. Rishi Ram Phuyal Officer RECONCILIATION phuyalrishi@yahoo.com 545
Mr. Prabin Rai Deputy Director ESGRF prabin.rai@nlk.org.np 175
Mr. Taranath Bhattarai Senior Officer NARC & RECONCILIATION taranathbhattarai@nlk.org.np, tarabhattarai24@gmail.com 122
Mr. Achyutam Paudel Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 135
Mrs. Sangita Sharma Senior Officer ESGRF sangita.cmkt@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Ghimire Officer RETIREMENT FUND 128
Mr. Sunil Paudel Officer RETIREMENT FUND paudelsuneel@gmail.com 152
Mr. Prakash Shrestha Officer INVESTMENT sth.prakash1989@gmail.com
Mr. Bijendra B. Raghubanshi Officer RETIREMENT FUND 135
Mr. Shiva Prasad Upadhyaya Officer ESGRF shivaup@nlk.org.np 151
Mrs. Kalpana Aryal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND kalpanaaryal@hotmail.com 121
Mrs. Uma Gairepipple Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 121
Mrs. Jhenuka Rimal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND jhenurb@yahoo.com 123
Mrs. Sharmila Shrestha Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND sharmilashrestha000@gmail.com 121
Mrs. Mandakini Panta Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Praveend Kumar Chaudhary Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Ms. Sanjana Sah Assistant-IT RETIREMENT FUND 162
Mrs. Ranjana Paudyal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND ranjanapaudyal36@gmail.com 121
Mr. Raj Kumar Pudasaini Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Mrs. Anita Subedi Sr. Assistant - IT RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Uddav Upadhyaya Dahal Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 152
Ms. Laxmi Kasti Senior Assistant RETIREMENT FUND 151
Mr. Dhanu Prasad Kuinkel Senior Assistant EASY LOAN 166
Mrs. Pabitra Kumari Poudel Assistant -IT RECONCILIATION
Mr. Govinda Dhungana Assistant RETIREMENT FUND dng.govinda1@gmail.com 123
Mr. Netra Bikram Thapa Assistant RETIREMENT FUND monthapa22@gmail.com 138
Mr. Tej Nath Pandey Senior Officer RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Narayan Aryal Assistant RETIREMENT FUND aryal34man@gmail.com 130
Mrs. Sirisha Shrestha Assistant RETIREMENT FUND shresthasirisha@yahoo.com 134
Mr. Ganesh Dhungel Assistant RETIREMENT FUND
Ms. Mausami Rai Assistant Administration raichamlingme@gmail.com
Mrs. Januka Bhatrarai Assistant RETIREMENT FUND janukanlk@gmail.com
Mr. Padam Gairapiple OFFICE HELPER RETIREMENT FUND
Mr. Kumar Shrestha Senior Officer RETIREMENT FUND-80% LOAN nepalkumarstha1@gmail.com 166
Mr. Prasuram Giri Senior Assistant HOUSE LOAN
Mr. Tirtha Thapa Senior Assistant HOME LOAN & POLICE INSURANCE 166
Mr. Anil Basnet Assistant HOUSE LOAN basnetanil80@gmail.com
Mr. Amrit Bahadur Adhikari Deputy Dirctor HR & ADMINISTRATION amritadhikari@nlk.org.np 127
Mr. Janak Raj Kandel Deputy Director Internal Audit janakkandel@nlk.org.np/ jrkandel16@gmail.com
Mr. Uddab Raj Silwal Officer ADMINISTRATION/STORE uddabsilwal@nlk.org.np, uddabsilwal@gmail.com 142
Komal Rayamajhi Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION komalrayamazi123@gmail.com 144
Mrs. Sabita Paudel Ghimire Senior Assistant SECRETARIAT 111
Mr.Shankar Adhikari Senior Assistant ADMINISTRATION/STORE 164
Ms. Archana Ghimire Senior Assistant ACCOUNT swtarchana.ghimire@gmail.com 153
Mr. Bikash Maharjan Driver Administration
Mr. Ram Krishna Shrestha Driver Administration
Mrs. Ganga Dahal OFFICE HELPER ADMINISTRATION
Mrs. Rita Kharel OFFICE HELPER ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Umesh Paneru Deputy Director IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) umeshpaneru@nlk.org.np 154
Mr. Bhupendra Singh Saud Officer IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) saud.bhupi@nlk.org.np 155
Mr. Man Mohan Mishra Sr. Assistant - IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) mishramohan@nlk.org.np
Mrs. Priyanka Halwai Sr. Assistant - IT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) priyanka@nlk.org.np 182
Mr. Nabaraj Khadka Assistant Director ARMY INSURANCE nkhadka@nlk.org.np, kmabaraj29@yahoo.com 156
Mr. Rameshwor Pudasaini Officer ARMY INSURANCE rspudasaini@yahoo.com 156
Mr. Harigen Kumar Kamati Assistant ARMY INSURANCE 169
Mr. Ravi Khanal Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mrs. Kalpana Paudel Koirala Assistant ARMY INSURANCE
Mr. Roshan Jang Karki Deputy Director NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE roshankarki@nlk.org.np/ rj7karki@gmail.com 140
Ms. Anita Thapa Officer ACCOUNT anitath.73@gmail.com 150
Mrs. Sumana Upadhaya Officer NEPAL POLICE & APF INSURANCE sumanaupdhaya@gmail.com 158
Mr. Abdhesh Mandal Senior Assistant HOME LOAN & NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE abdheshmandal016@gmail.com 160
Mrs. Puspa Adhikari Assistant ACCOUNT adhikaripuspa77@gmail.com 149
Mr. Rajan Maharjan Assistant NEPAL POLICE INSURANCE raazan1000@gmail.com 158
Mr. Deependra Singh Adhikari Senior Officer TEACHER INSURANCE 131
Mr. Rajesh Raj Joshi Officer TEACHER INSURANCE
Mr. Rabindra Nath Shrestha Officer CIVIL INSURANCE 136
Mrs. Sumana Joshi Shrestha Sr. Assistant -IT TEACHER INSURANCE shrestha_sumana@yahoo.com 132
Mr. Bimlesh Yadav Assistant -IT TEACHER INSURANCE bimal@nlk.org.np 133
Mrs. Nisha Khatiwada Assistant TEACHER INSURANCE nishaktw1995@gmail.com 133
Mrs. Ram Shova Dhungana Senior Officer CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE rsdhungana@gmail.com 119
Mrs. Shanta Dhungana Senior Assistant POLICE INSURANCE shantadhunga30@gmail.com
Mrs. Sushila Paudel Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE susilabaral91@gmail.com 116
Mr. Dipendra Sitoula Assistant CIVIL EMPLOYEES INSURANCE dipendrasitula98@gmail.com
Branch Office Pokhara
Mr. Nabaraj Gautam Acting Deputy Director (Branch Head-Pokhara) 061-538031
Mr.Suresh Prasad Kasula Senior Assistant sureshkasula70@gmail.com
Mr. Jiban Raj Joshi Senior Officer jibanraj@yahoo.com
Branch Office Biratnagar
Mr. Hiramani Khatiwada Deputy Director (Branch Head-Biratnagar) hiramanikhatiwada@nlk.org.np 02-1472994/472997
Mr. Raju Bhurtel Senior Assistant nepalirajubhurtel@gmail.com
Mr. Durga Nanda Yadav Assistant - IT
Branch Office Butwal
Mr. Jay Prakash Shah Acting Deputy Director (Branch Head-Butwal) cit_butwal@nlk.org.np 071-544521,543758
Mr. Surya Prasad Dahal Acting Senior Assistant
Mr. Prakash Gautam Assistant