"नेपालको समृद्धिको सहयात्री"
NP
News & Event >>
Today
20 Mangshir 2076, Friday
Stakeholders and Bankers Website Link
Nepal Government - Ministry of Finance www.mof.gov.np
Rastriya Beema Sansthan www.bemma.com.np
Premier Insurance Co. Ltd. www.premier-insurance.com.np
Nepal Rastra Bank www.nrb.org.np
Nepal Stock Exchange Ltd. www.nepalstock.com
Nepal Bank Limited www.nepalbank.com.np
Rastriya Banijya Bank www.rbb.com.np
National Life & General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.nationallife.com.np
Standard Chartered Bank www.sc.com/np
Nepal Investment Bank Ltd. www.nibl.com.np
Nabil Bank Ltd. www.nabilbank.com
Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd. www.nbbl.com.np
Everest Bank Ltd. www.everestbankltd.com
Kumari Bank Ltd. www.kumaribank.com
Lumbini Bank Ltd. www.lumbinibank.com
Laxmi Bank Ltd. www.laxmibank.com
Machhapuchre Bank Ltd www.machbank.com
Agriculture Development Bank www.adbl.gov.np
Global Bank Ltd. www.globalbanknepal.com
Citizens Bank International www.ctznbank.com
Siddartha Bank Ltd. www.siddharthabank.com
Bank of Kathmandu www.bok.com.np
NCC Bank Ltd. www.nccbank.com.np
Bank of Asia Nepal www.bankofasia.com.np
Prime Bank Ltd. www.eprimebank.com
Nepal Industrial & Commercial Bank Ltd. www.nicasiabank.com
Sunrise Bank Ltd. www.sunrisebank.com.np
Himalayan Bank Ltd. www.himalayanbank.com